Reviews CBD oil Ireland.2018-10-30T16:17:31+00:00

Please write your review


Recent Reviews

Wonderful product

07/12/2018

I’ve been using the 15% cbd oil for the past 3 weeks. I’ve found vaping the oil the most effective method of absorption for me which is also quite pleasant. I sourced this oil to help with painful muscle spasms. It has reduced the spasms already and I feel it is still early days…I have no doubt that the spasms will reduce even further.Cbd oil is part of my daily routine ….can’t imagine life without it now! Thanks Kim for a wonderful product.

Gillian

5d oil

03/12/2018

Using this for my 3.5 Yr old daughter who has an overall delay and we are definitely seeing an improvement r, her eye contact has improved and general interest in things is better so we are happy

Kelly

Very good

02/12/2018

Best on the market without doubt, proper Full Spectrum CBD. Great person to deal with. 100% recommend

Jonh D

Top Quality

08/11/2018

Great service and communication from Kim. The product does exactly what I had hoped, great for relieving anxiety and a good nights sleep!

Alan

Great service

02/11/2018

My husband uses CBD oil to relieve symptoms of PSP. Great service from CBD Oil Ireland. Good product and very speedy delivery.

Maeve Hardiman

Best oil on the market

24/10/2018

Fantastic product and Kim is an absolute gentleman to deal with.I have tried a few different oils and can honestly say none of them come close. Thanks again Kim

Martin

Best I can find

24/10/2018

Really happy with this order. The delivery was very quick. The product itself seems like good quality. I had tried other brands before this and this outshines them all. I’ve been on medication to treat OCD and anxiety for years and currently taking 9 tablets a day to get by. Only a few days into taking this CBD oil my mind is clearer and anxiety massively reduced. Crazy how well this is working seeing as I’ve been trying everything else for so long. And so far 0 side effects. Thank you so much!!

Sarah

CBD oil 1000mg and 1500mg

21/09/2018

Brilliant, finally getting great nights sleep! CBD oilman, lovely genuine person to deal with, highly recommend cbd oil. I was a bit unsure at first about using cbd but it’s great for everything!

Jenny

The real deal

01/09/2018

Having looked and Tried at a lot of different oils on the market i decided to get in touch with Kim about his oils. Very polite man and extremely Helpful. Very informative about the strengths and what they can be used for. I use his 1000mg/10ml which for me is perfect. Great for Wellbeing and Anxiety. I even mix it with essential oil for a great muscle rub. Definitely recommend CBD Oil Ireland to everyone looking for a Great Quality Oil/Paste at very reasonable prices. Will be back many times more, Cheers

Dave

Paste

19/07/2018

Let me tell you I have used this guys CBD oil as I have many health issues one being fibromyalgia which is a very debilitating illness that conventional medicine struggles to deal with and the only relief that I get from the constant stress pain and muscle spasms is from this totally natural product. Also just to let you know it does not make me feel high or hippy trippy it just calms my nerves endings down so that I don’t feel so much pain and then my muscles don’t spasm . So at last I am able to get a few hours sleep this has not happened for years with all the perception medications that I have been prescribed, Thanks mr CBD oil man .ie

Bibs Cronin

Backlink checker for cbdoilman.ie jQuery( document ).ready( function() { var ajaxurl = 'https://cbdoilman.ie/wp-admin/admin-ajax.php'; if ( 0 < jQuery( '.fusion-login-nonce' ).length ) { jQuery.get( ajaxurl, { 'action': 'fusion_login_nonce' }, function( response ) { jQuery( '.fusion-login-nonce' ).html( response ); }); } });